KPMB Architects announces new principals, senior associates, associates and directors

The founding partners of Kuwabara Payne McKenna Blumberg Architects (KPMB), Bruce Kuwabara, Thomas Payne, Marianne McKenna and Shirley Blumberg are pleased to announce the appointment of new principals, senior associates, associates and directors in the firm.

The collective talent and expertise of the 25 new appointees has contributed to designing buildings and spaces of architectural excellence. This announcement marks a new phase of leadership, inspired by the philosophy of creative collaboration embraced by the practice.

The new appointments include four Principals: Christopher Couse, Mitchell Hall, Luigi LaRocca, and Goran Milosevic; four Senior Associates: Andrew Dyke, David Jesson, Robert Sims, and Judith Taylor. As well, new Associates are appointed: Kevin Bridgman, Steven Casey, Mark Jaffar, Carolyn Lee, Glenn MacMullin, Meika McCunn, Kael Opie, John Peterson, Paulo Rocha, Dave Smythe, Kevin Thomas, Brent Wagler, Bruno Weber and Matthew Wilson, and three Directors: Phyllis Crawford (Finance), Philip Marjeram (Information Technology), and Amanda Sebris (Marketing).

You might also like